Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Botolphs and St Marks Northfleet
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:00am - 11:00amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Sunday serviceA Sunday Eucharist everyone welcome
10:00am - 11:00amSt Marks - Christingle Service
Monday 2nd December 2019 5:00pmEvening prayerSt Marks Church
7:00pmPCC meetingSt Botolphs Church Northfleet
7:00pmPCC meetingDiscussing parish finances
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 9:00amMorning prayerSt Botolphs Church
2:00pm - 4:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Northfleet History GroupMeeting at St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - BrowniesSt Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pmTower Bell ringingAt St Botolphs Church Northfleet
Wednesday 4th December 2019 9:30am - 12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler GroupSt Botolphs Church hall
5:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville BrowniesAt St Marks Church
7:00pmAdvent course - St MarksTime to be confirmed
7:00pmDignity Memorial serviceHeld at St Botolphs Church Northfleet
Thursday 5th December 2019 9:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler groupSt Marks Church
11:00amAdvent reflectionSt Botolphs Church Northfleet
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Slimming WorldSt Botolphs Church hall
Friday 6th December 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practiceSt Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 7th December 2019 11:00am - 2:00pmSt Botolphs - 'Everything Christmas' fairHeld in church hall
Tuesday 10th December 2019 5:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - BrowniesSt Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 11th December 2019 9:30am - 12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler GroupSt Botolphs Church hall
5:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville BrowniesAt St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - CubsSt Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - ScoutsSt Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 12th December 2019 9:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler groupSt Marks Church
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Slimming WorldSt Botolphs Church hall
Friday 13th December 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practiceSt Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 14th December 2019 9:30am - 11:30amWho let the dads outChristmas activities.
10:00amHelp making Christingles neededIn St Botolphs Church Hall if you can help with this. Thank you.
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:00am - 11:00amSt Botolphs - christingle service
Tuesday 17th December 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE Tuesday Tea GroupSt Botolphs Church
5:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - BrowniesSt Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 18th December 2019 5:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville BrowniesAt St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - CubsSt Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - ScoutsSt Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 19th December 2019 9:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler groupSt Marks Church
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Slimming WorldSt Botolphs Church hall
Friday 20th December 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practiceSt Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 21st December 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pmSt Botolphs - Salvation Army Concert
Sunday 22nd December 2019 4:00pmCarols and readings - St Botolphs Church Carols and readings
Monday 23rd December 2019 5:00pmEvening prayer St Marks Church Northfleet
Tuesday 24th December 2019 9:00amMorning PrayerSt Botolphs Church Northfleet
9:15am - 11:00amSlimming WorldAt St Botolphs Church
4:00pmSt Marks - crib, carols and cake
4:00pmSt Botolphs - Christmas starts hereChildren's Christmas play
11:15pmMidnight MassSt Marks Church Northfleet
11:30pmSt Botolphs - midnight Mass service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00amChristmas day eucharistSt Botolphs Church
10:00amChristmas day eucharistSt Marks Church
Friday 27th December 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practiceSt Botolphs Church choir
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides St Botolphs Church hall