Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Botolphs and St Marks Northfleet
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 9:30am - 11:30amWho Let The Dads OutSt Botolphs Church hall
10:00am - 1:30pmMeeting St Botolphs Church Northfleet Everyone on the electoral roll welcome to attend a follow up meeting chaired by Rev'd Ruth Adams
Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:00am - 11:00amCandlemas day - St Botolphs Church Northfleet A Sunday Eucharist everyone welcome
10:00amParish eucharist - St Marks Church Rosherville
12:00pmFarewell lunch for sister GillAt St Marks Church Rosherville
Monday 3rd February 2020 5:30pm - 6:45pmRainbows 🌈 St Botolphs Rainbow group
Tuesday 4th February 2020 2:00pm - 4:00pmNorthfleet History GroupMeeting at St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm - 7:00pmBrowniesSt Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmGuides St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 5th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmToddler GroupSt Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm1st Rosherville BrowniesAt St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmCubsSt Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmScoutsSt Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 6th February 2020 9:30amToddler groupSt Marks Church
12:00pmEucharist and soup lunch St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmSlimming WorldSt Botolphs Church hall
7:00pmWorship committee meetingHeld at St Botolphs Church Northfleet in the choir vestry
Friday 7th February 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pmChoir practiceSt Botolphs Church choir
Monday 10th February 2020 5:30pm - 6:45pmRainbows 🌈 St Botolphs Rainbow group
7:00pmPcc meeting Held at St Botolphs Church Northfleet
Tuesday 11th February 2020 5:15pm - 7:00pmBrowniesSt Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmGuides St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 12th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmToddler GroupSt Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm1st Rosherville BrowniesAt St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmCubsSt Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmScoutsSt Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 13th February 2020 9:30amToddler groupSt Marks Church
12:00pmEucharist and soup lunch St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmSlimming WorldSt Botolphs Church hall
Friday 14th February 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pmChoir practiceSt Botolphs Church choir
Monday 17th February 2020 5:30pm - 6:45pmRainbows 🌈 St Botolphs Rainbow group
Tuesday 18th February 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pmTuesday Tea GroupSt Botolphs Church
5:15pm - 7:00pmBrowniesSt Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmGuides St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 19th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmToddler GroupSt Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm1st Rosherville BrowniesAt St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmCubsSt Botolphs Church hall
7:00pmPcc meeting Held at St Mark’s
7:30pm - 9:15pmScoutsSt Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 20th February 2020 9:30amToddler groupSt Marks Church
12:00pmEucharist and soup lunch St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmSlimming WorldSt Botolphs Church hall
Friday 21st February 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pmChoir practiceSt Botolphs Church choir
Monday 24th February 2020 5:30pm - 6:45pmRainbows 🌈 St Botolphs Rainbow group
Tuesday 25th February 2020 5:15pm - 7:00pmBrowniesSt Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmGuides St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 26th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmToddler GroupSt Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm1st Rosherville BrowniesAt St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmCubsSt Botolphs Church hall
7:00pmAsh Wednesday @ St Botolphs Church Northfleet
7:30pm - 9:15pmScoutsSt Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 27th February 2020 9:30amToddler groupSt Marks Church
12:00pmEucharist and soup lunch St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmSlimming WorldSt Botolphs Church hall
Friday 28th February 2020 7:00pm - 9:00pmChoir practiceSt Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 29th February 2020 12:30pmWinter warmer lunch. 12.30 arrival eating at 1. Β£5 per adult. Adults only.