Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:00am - 11:00amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Sunday service
A Sunday Eucharist everyone welcome
10:00am - 11:00amSt Marks - Christingle Service
Monday 2nd December 20195:00pmEvening prayer
St Marks Church
7:00pmPCC meeting
St Botolphs Church Northfleet
7:00pmPCC meeting
Discussing parish finances
Tuesday 3rd December 20199:00amMorning prayer
St Botolphs Church
2:00pm - 4:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Northfleet History Group
Meeting at St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Brownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pmTower Bell ringing
At St Botolphs Church Northfleet
Wednesday 4th December 20199:30am - 12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler Group
St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
7:00pmAdvent course - St Marks
Time to be confirmed
7:00pmDignity Memorial service
Held at St Botolphs Church Northfleet
Thursday 5th December 20199:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler group
St Marks Church
11:00amAdvent reflection
St Botolphs Church Northfleet
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Slimming World
St Botolphs Church hall
Friday 6th December 20197:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 7th December 201911:00am - 2:00pmSt Botolphs - 'Everything Christmas' fair
Held in church hall
Tuesday 10th December 20195:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Brownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides
St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 11th December 20199:30am - 12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler Group
St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Cubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Scouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 12th December 20199:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Slimming World
St Botolphs Church hall
Friday 13th December 20197:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 14th December 20199:30am - 11:30amWho let the dads out
Christmas activities.
10:00amHelp making Christingles needed
In St Botolphs Church Hall if you can help with this. Thank you.
Sunday 15th December 201910:00am - 11:00amSt Botolphs - christingle service
Tuesday 17th December 20192:00pm - 3:30pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE Tuesday Tea Group
St Botolphs Church
5:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Brownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides
St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 18th December 20195:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Cubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Scouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 19th December 20199:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Slimming World
St Botolphs Church hall
Friday 20th December 20197:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 21st December 20197:00pm - 8:00pmSt Botolphs - Salvation Army Concert
Sunday 22nd December 20194:00pmCarols and readings - St Botolphs Church
Carols and readings
Monday 23rd December 20195:00pmEvening prayer
St Marks Church Northfleet
Tuesday 24th December 20199:00amMorning Prayer
St Botolphs Church Northfleet
9:15am - 11:00amSlimming World
At St Botolphs Church
4:00pmSt Marks - crib, carols and cake
4:00pmSt Botolphs - Christmas starts here
Children's Christmas play
11:15pmMidnight Mass
St Marks Church Northfleet
11:30pmSt Botolphs - midnight Mass service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00amChristmas day eucharist
St Botolphs Church
10:00amChristmas day eucharist
St Marks Church
Friday 27th December 20197:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides
St Botolphs Church hall
<< November
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice