Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 20209:30am - 11:30amWho Let The Dads Out
St Botolphs Church hall
10:00am - 1:30pmMeeting St Botolphs Church Northfleet
Everyone on the electoral roll welcome to attend a follow up meeting chaired by Rev'd Ruth Adams
Sunday 2nd February 202010:00am - 11:00amCandlemas day - St Botolphs Church Northfleet
A Sunday Eucharist everyone welcome
10:00amParish eucharist - St Marks Church Rosherville
12:00pmFarewell lunch for sister Gill
At St Marks Church Rosherville
Monday 3rd February 20205:30pm - 6:45pmRainbows 🌈
St Botolphs Rainbow group
Tuesday 4th February 20202:00pm - 4:00pmNorthfleet History Group
Meeting at St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm - 7:00pmBrownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmGuides
St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 5th February 20209:30am - 12:00pmToddler Group
St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmCubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmScouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 6th February 20209:30amToddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmEucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmSlimming World
St Botolphs Church hall
7:00pmWorship committee meeting
Held at St Botolphs Church Northfleet in the choir vestry
Friday 7th February 20207:00pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Monday 10th February 20205:30pm - 6:45pmRainbows 🌈
St Botolphs Rainbow group
7:00pmPcc meeting
Held at St Botolphs Church Northfleet
Tuesday 11th February 20205:15pm - 7:00pmBrownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmGuides
St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 12th February 20209:30am - 12:00pmToddler Group
St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmCubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmScouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 13th February 20209:30amToddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmEucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmSlimming World
St Botolphs Church hall
Friday 14th February 20207:00pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Monday 17th February 20205:30pm - 6:45pmRainbows 🌈
St Botolphs Rainbow group
Tuesday 18th February 20202:00pm - 3:30pmTuesday Tea Group
St Botolphs Church
5:15pm - 7:00pmBrownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmGuides
St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 19th February 20209:30am - 12:00pmToddler Group
St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmCubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:00pmPcc meeting
Held at St Mark’s
7:30pm - 9:15pmScouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 20th February 20209:30amToddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmEucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmSlimming World
St Botolphs Church hall
Friday 21st February 20207:00pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Monday 24th February 20205:30pm - 6:45pmRainbows 🌈
St Botolphs Rainbow group
Tuesday 25th February 20205:15pm - 7:00pmBrownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmGuides
St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 26th February 20209:30am - 12:00pmToddler Group
St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmCubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:00pmAsh Wednesday @ St Botolphs Church Northfleet
7:30pm - 9:15pmScouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 27th February 20209:30amToddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmEucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
5:00pm - 7:00pmSlimming World
St Botolphs Church hall
Friday 28th February 20207:00pm - 9:00pmChoir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 29th February 202012:30pmWinter warmer lunch.
12.30 arrival eating at 1. Β£5 per adult. Adults only.
<< January
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice