Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202211:00am - 1:00pmHive Hope food bank @ St Botolph’s Church Hall
11:00am - 1:00pmWork Club & Advice Point @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Thursday 2nd June 202210:00am - 2:30pmCOGS Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Saturday 4th June 20229:30am - 11:30amWho Let The Dad's Out @ St Botolph's Hall
Sunday 5th June 20229:30am - 10:30amSunday Eucharist at St Botolph's
11:00am - 12:00pmSunday Eucharist at St Mark's Northfleet
Monday 6th June 202210:30am - 1:30pmWellbeing Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Tuesday 7th June 20221:00pm - 4:00pmHistory Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Wednesday 8th June 202211:00am - 1:00pmHive Hope food bank @ St Botolph’s Church Hall
11:00am - 1:00pmWork Club & Advice Point @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Thursday 9th June 202210:00am - 2:30pmCOGS Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Sunday 12th June 20229:30am - 10:30amSunday Eucharist at St Botolph's
11:00am - 12:00pmSunday Eucharist at St Mark's Northfleet
Monday 13th June 202210:30am - 1:30pmWellbeing Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Wednesday 15th June 202211:00am - 1:00pmHive Hope food bank @ St Botolph’s Church Hall
11:00am - 1:00pmWork Club & Advice Point @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Thursday 16th June 202210:00am - 2:30pmCOGS Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Sunday 19th June 20229:30am - 10:30amSunday Eucharist at St Botolph's
11:00am - 12:00pmSunday Eucharist at St Mark's Northfleet
Monday 20th June 202210:30am - 1:30pmWellbeing Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Wednesday 22nd June 202211:00am - 1:00pmHive Hope food bank @ St Botolph’s Church Hall
11:00am - 1:00pmWork Club & Advice Point @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Thursday 23rd June 202210:00am - 2:30pmCOGS Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Sunday 26th June 20229:30am - 10:30amSunday Eucharist at St Botolph's
11:00am - 12:00pmSunday Eucharist at St Mark's Northfleet
Monday 27th June 202210:30am - 1:30pmWellbeing Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Wednesday 29th June 202211:00am - 1:00pmHive Hope food bank @ St Botolph’s Church Hall
11:00am - 1:00pmWork Club & Advice Point @ St Botolph's Church Hall
Thursday 30th June 202210:00am - 2:30pmCOGS Group @ St Botolph's Church Hall
<< May
This church website is powered by Church Edit